Site Overlay

Sales and Distribution

UK RETAIL
Our books are available in all good bookshops. If you can’t find them on the shelves, booksellers can order them for you. Please support your local bookshop.
See nearest
independent bookshops at www.indiebookshops.com

Online / Subscription-based bookshops
Letterbox Library, Little Box of Books, Hive, Waterstones, Bear Hunt Books, Foyles


UK DISTRIBUTION
Orca Book Services
Tel: +44 1235 465576
orders@orcabookservices.co.uk

Trade orders via
PubEasy
Our titles are stocked by Peters and Gardners wholesalers.

UK AND EXPORT SALES
 MMS
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8898 5211
info@mms-publishing.com 

www.mms-punblishing.com

Andrew Macmillan -International Sales Director
andrew@mms-publishing.com

Anuj Morjaria – Head of Digital Sales 
anuj@mms-publishing.com

Anne Chatterton – Office Manager
anne@mms-publishing.com

MMS UK Trade Team
Solange Catterall – Sales Manager 
solange@mms-publishing.com 

Rupert Harbour – Special Sales Manager
harbourpubservices@gmail.com

Scotland and North of England
Anna Murphy
info@annamurphy.co.uk

Wales, South West, The Midlands 
Ian Tripp
iantripp@ymail.com

London
John Talbot 
johnmetalbot@virginmedia.com

Ireland
Hackett Flynn Associates
mail@hackettflynn.com


MMS UK Schools Team
Anne Chatterton
anne@mms-publishing.com


MMS Export Sales
Australia – New South Books
andrew.easton@alpabooks.com.au

China 
BK Agency
lillianh@bkagency.com.tw

Europe and Asia Minor
Durnell Marketing
orders@durnell.co.uk

India, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Nepal
Overleaf 
contact@overleaf.co.i

Japan, Korea (Bookshops)
Yasmy
yasy@yasmy.com

Latin America, Caribbean 
JCC Enterprises 
jerry@jc-carrillo.com

The Middle East and the Gulf States
IPR
info@ipr-pub.com

New Zealand
Nationwide Book Distributors
andrew@nationwidebooks.co.nz

Philippines, Indonesia, Vietnam, Thailand, Cambodia, Laos
Peter Couzens
Peter.couzens@gmail.com

Philippines (library sales)
Alkem
melvinchoo@alkem.com.sg

Singapore, Malaysia, Bunei
Times Pansing
ernest.hogan@pansing.com

South Africa
Hargraves
Richard@hargraves.co.za

Thailand, Myanmar
DK Today
tharesk@truemail.co.th

Thailand
Nibondh Books
info@nibondhbooks.com